2020 Committee

President:                     Petina Larder
Vice President:             Melissa Sherrin
Treasurer:                     Leanne Steel
Secretary:                     Megan Neggers
Member:                       Tim Low
Member:                       Anthony Raisch
Member:                       Kurt Johns
Member:                       Kerri Long
Member:                       Jackie Strufe
The 2020 Committee are committed to the Redland Bay Tennis Club.  If members have any queries or concerns throughout the year, please don’t hesitate to contact any of the above mentioned Committee members.

The Committee meet every 6 weeks (or as close too) where club matters are discussed with the growth and development of the Redland Bay Tennis Club being a priority.

Committee meetings for 2020, meetings commence at 7.00pm in the Clubhouse.

The first meeting will be held Wednesday 5th February. Further dates will be provided at a later date.